Menu

Home : Reviews

Teaching Resources Reviews

You can add a review of one of the primary education teaching packs you have used to support your classroom teaching. We welcome all constructive feedback. We promise to listen to your reviews and follow any recommendations or suggestions. If you have any questions about how to add a review then please contact us so that we can help

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 237 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good15%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Add your review of one of the primary education teaching packs you have used to support your classroom teaching.

Super Helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2024

Super helpful site with some quality resources that provide great depth and coverage of the curriculum

Amy F

Wonderful Website

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2024

Clickprimary is a wonderful website with some super teaching resources. They are really easy to implement and use in the classroom.

Megan T

Good planning

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 17, 2024

Good range of planning resources and worksheets

Alison P

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

Thanks Clickprimary you have saved my maths planning. I was a little stuck but your resources have once again saved the day and saved me time.

Mr W

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

Great service. Quick to find what I needed and download. Very impressive!

Diane F

Fantastic Site

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

The range of materials available is really fantastic and the support I received to a query was really fast and comprehensive.

Leanne S

Easy to adapt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2024

With Clickprimary it is easy to adapt the lessons. You can even edit the PowerPoints presentations unlike some other other sites. Clickprimary is awesome!

Vicky R

Treasure trove of resources

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2024

A treasure trove of resources with excellent differentiation. Clickprimary is superb for both pupils and teachers.

Carl S

Really good

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 14, 2024

Really good teaching plans and worksheets

Claire M

Great value

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2024

Clickprimary is really good value and worth every penny. The resources are fab.

Sarah C

Excellent variety in resources

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2024

Excellent variety in resources and super quality

Mrs K

Recommended for all teachers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2024

Clickprimary has some really well designed resources. Their presentations and worksheets have saved me many hours of planning and preparation time.

Terri A
  • Lengths, Masses and Capacities
    Solve a selection of contextual problems by comparing and converting between different units of measurement for mass, length and capacity
  • Fruit Cocktails
    Convert capacities between litres and millilitres when mixing ingredients for different drinks
  • Family Times
    Identify, calculate and record the start and finish times and durations of different family events and experiences using analogue and digital clocks
  • Running Times
    alculate the duration of different sporting events by counting in intervals of five minutes